Steun ons en help Nederland vooruit

vrijdag 8 december 2017

Congratulations to Newly Elected ALDE Bureau Members

At the 38th ALDE Congress in Amsterdam, Annelou van Egmond (D66), Joanne Schmidt (Nowoczesna) and four other candidates were elected as ALDE Bureau Vice-Presidents. We congratulate them all on their (re)election! 

Annelou van Egmond is a long standing force behind the sequence of succesful election of D66 in the last decade. As a Member of the National Board (2011-2017)  – a volunteer position – she was responsible for all online and offline communication and the D66 election campaigns. We believe that Annelou van Egmond will prove to be an excellent asset to the ALDE Party Bureau in the run up to the 2019 European Elections.

The Bureau provides the ALDE Party with its day-to-day guidance. The President, Vice-Presidents and Treasurer of the Bureau are elected every two years at the Congress. Find an overview of all Bureau Members here.